How to clear the Sync configurations.

**This is only for users that wish to clear all sync settings and start from default.  This will remove all previous sync settings, shares, and will also change the device ID.

1. Log into the device directly.

2. Turn off Syncthings completely.  You can do this inside Task Manager or inside Syncthing and shutdown.

3. Open File Explorer and navigate to 'C:\Program Files (x86)\ProMAX\ProMAX Remote Server Sync\data'.

4. Delete the 'syncthing' folder.

5. Relaunch Syncthing.  This will repopulate the syncthing folder and start with new configurations.